If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to use the following contact information.

Debbie Zwegat Weeklies Coordinator debbie@dreamflightusa.org
Mitch Peavey Communications mitch@dreamflightusa.org
Stephanie Sorantino Treasurer/Fund Raising stephanie@dreamflightusa.org
407-657-9714
Cindy Waldorf Daily Coordinator cindy@dreamflightusa.org
Sandy Matusz Airport Operations sandy@dreamflightusa.org
Paul Cardini paul@dreamflightusa.org
Steve Thiebauth Chair Person, Medical Coordinator steve@dreamflightusa.org